Home » Sports » Cricket » IPL 2017 Online Ticket Booking Details

IPL 2017 Online Ticket Booking Details

March 31, 2017 | Posted in Cricket
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

Indian Premier League has entered into its tenth year.  Note down IPL 2017 Schedule and book your tickets as per the dates. Incorporated in 2007, IPL is a professional Twentry20 cricket league in India. The league was established by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI). Avail IPL Online Ticket Booking details and book your tickets now! Refer to below mentioned info and make a note of IPL 2017 Schedule with Venue along with IPL Schedule Release Date, IPL Auction Date and much.

IPL 2017 Starting Date – 5th April 2017
IPL 2017 End Date – Mid May 2017

IPL 2017 Schedule with Venue:

  • M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
  • Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium, Delhi
  • Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
  • Green Park, Kanpur
  • Eden Garden, Kolkata
  • IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
  • Wankhade Stadium, Mumbai
  • Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
  • Saurashtra Cricket Association, Rajkot
  • ACA-VDCA Stadium, Vizag

IPL 2017 Time: Matches will start at 8:00 PM on Weekdays.

On holidays, IPL matches will start at 4:00 PM & 8:00 PM respectively.

IPL 2017 Teams:

  • Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • Rising Pune Supergiants
  • Kolkata Knight Riders
  • Mumbai Indians
  • Kings XI Punjab
  • Gujarat Lions
  • Delhi Daredevils
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad

Get complete IPL 2017 Online Ticket Booking details and book your tickets on Bookmyshow.com. For further assistance, refer to the link: http://www.iplt20.com/

Comments (2)

  1. Pijush Kanti paul

    No ticket but Rs withdrew

Leave a Reply


Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: